Desiigner Drops Debut Mixtape "New English" Exclusively On Tidal

Brooklyn, NY - 2016 has been a breakout year for Brooklyn's own Desiigner. Not only is his debut single "Panda" a platinum chart dominator, but Kanye West gave him a legitimate co-sign after signing him to GOOD Music and placing him on Life of Pablo track"Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2."

Future comparisons aside, the number question was whether or not he could deliver a project. Weeks after building up anticipation, Freshmen 10 List, Desiigner drops is debut mixtape New English exclusively on Tidal.  The 14-track project was originally posted on Audiomack before being taken down. New English's only features two guest appearances in GOOD Music president Pusha T and fellow Brooklynite King Savage.

Check out the cover and tracklisting below:

Desiigner Drops Debut Mixtape "New English" Exclusively On Tidal

  1. Intro
  2. Caliber
  3. Make It Out
  4. Shooters
  5. Monsters & Villians
  6. Interlude
  7. Talk Regardless
  8. Roll Wit Me
  9. Interlude
  10. Da Day
  11. Jet (featuring Pusha T)
  12. Overnight
  13. Zombie Walk (featuring King Savage)
  14. Panda

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *