Ultra Europe 2017 Lineup Consists of Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix and DJ Snake

Ultra Music Festival is set to take place in Europe for its 5th anniversary from July 14th to 16th. While Ultra was born in Miami, Florida originally, Ultra has expanded globally to locations like Australia, South Africa, Japan, Europe and dozens other stops along the way.

Since its inception, Ultra Europe has taken place in the beautiful Mediterranean Coast in Split, Croatia. With Ultra Europe quickly approaching, thousands dance music fans will gather to the Poljud Stadium to see artists such as , DJ Snake, Steve Aoki and .

Ultra Europe 2017 Lineup

In addition to the DJs listed above, Ultra Europe will be home to the following artists: Adam Beyer, Axwell // Ingrosso, David Gravell, Hardwell, Afrojack, Steve Aoki, Carl Cox, Tiesto, Sasha & John Digweed, Seth Troxler, Ben Gold, , Dr. Punk, Elio Riso, Fedde Le Grand, Heatbeat, Frank Walker, GTA, Hector, Jay Hardway, Jewelz & Sparks, John Rundell, Joseph Capriati, Julian Jordan, Kill The Buzz, Maddix, Kura, Manse, Marco Carola, Marlo, Nic Fanciulli, Eats Everything, Nicole Moudaber, NLW, Orjan Nilsen, Ravitez, Rodhad, Ruben de Ronde, Rodg, Suyano, Sick Individuals, Tijana T, W&W, The Matinez Brothers, and Technasia.

Watch the Ultra Europe 2016 aftermovie below: