DJ Earworm blends Ariana Grande, Post Malone, Zedd, Drake, and extra 2018 favorites in annual mashup

For greater than a decade, DJ Earworm has been mixing the yr’s high songs into an enormous “United States of Pop” mashup on the finish of every yr. He started the collection in 2007, kicking off with a combo of songs from Soulja Boy, Akon, Avril Lavigne, Rihanna, Fergie, and extra. It’s been 11 years since that inaugural mashup, and Earworm hasn’t slowed down within the slightest.

His 2018 version simply made its YouTube debut on December four, highlighted by tracks from Ariana Grande, Post Malone, Zedd, Childish Gambino, Marshmello, and extra. The four-minute mashup kicks off with songs from Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line, and Maroon 5 and Cardi B, earlier than biking by way of Drake‘s iconic “In My Feelings,” Bruno Mars and Cardi B’s “Finesse,” Travis Scott and Drake’s “Sicko Mode,” and dozens others.