Gesaffelstein shares characteristic crammed new album monitor checklist

The ever enigmatic French lord of darkish techno Gesaffeltein has shared his newest album’s monitor checklist which has shocked us with a plethora of fairly frankly and surprisingly, poppy collaborations.

Best identified for his no maintain barred techno, his new album ‘Hyperion’ may be a showcase into his barely softer facet with the likes of Pharrell Williams, Haim, The Hacker and Bronwyn Griffins in addition to his already released The Weeknd monitor all that includes on the ten monitor LP.

We consider ‘Hyperion’ will see an evolution in sound from his isolationist previous, together with his final album ‘Aleph’ in 2013 not that includes anybody else. We are personally excited to see the place Gesaffelstein takes his musical journey now. In the meantime, why don’t we take pleasure in a traditional 😉

Gesaffelstein ‘Hyperion’ album

  1. Hyperion
  2. Reset
  3. Lost In Fire ft. The Weeknd
  4. Enter Now
  5. Blast Off ft. Pharrell Williams
  6. So Bad ft. Haim
  7. Forever ft. The Hacker and Bronwyn Griffin
  8. Vortex
  9. Memora
  10. Humanity Gone