James Blake readies new album that includes Andre 3000, Moses Sumney and extra

James Blake followers can rejoice understanding there will likely be a brand new studio album from the overtly proficient British producer this month that can function a various whack of options that’ll please most.

The information of the comply with up LP ‘Assume Form’ set to land January 25th leaked when tremendous followers on the indieheads subreddit noticed an add to the French Amazon website that included particulars on the discharge and even a tracklisting with options from Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Rosalia, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney and extra.

While which may sound like some unusual, unusual collaborations they've all, to some impact been concerned with James Blake through the years as famous by Complex;

Blake’s alternative of co-conspirators make sense. He has labored in André 3000’s orbit earlier than, when he was throughout Frank Ocean‘s Blond. The Travis connection got here from his work on songs like “Stop Trying To Be God. ” Moses Sumney opened for Blake when he was final touring. While Blake hasn’t labored with Rosalia in an official capability prior to now, he is a large fan. 

To say we’re excited could be an understatement! For now, dive into the tracklisting under and one in every of our favorite James Blake cuts of all time.

1. “Assume Form”
2. “Mile High”
three. “Tell Them”
four. “Into The Red”
5. “Barefoot In The Park”
6. “Can’t Believe The Way We Flow”
7. “Are You In Love?”
eight. “Where’s The Catch?”
9. “I’ll Come Too”
10. “Power On”
11. “Don’t Miss It”
12. “Lullaby For My Insomniac”

James Blake’s ‘Assume Form’ drops January 25th via Universal.