NMF Roundup: Habstrakt fires up 'All Night,' GRiZ and Wiz Khalifa staff up, Autograf ship 'Hold Me Back' + extra

It’s most necessary day of the week: New Music Friday. With the overwhelming quantity of tunes hitting the airwaves right now, Dancing Astronaut has you coated with the most recent version of The Hot 25.

DJ Snake and Plastic Toy have kick off New Music Friday with  a smooth new single, “Try Me,” on Snake’s Premiere Classe Records. Habstrakt makes a return with a forceful new single, “All Night,” and Tiësto, Dzeko, and Lena Leon staff up for weekend-ready tune, “Halfway There.” Netsky‘s launched a set of remixes for “I Don’t Even Know You Anymore,” together with a “Powerlines Mix” of his personal. GRiZ and Wiz Khalifa deliver an easygoing ambiance to their new single, “Find My Own Way,” and Autograf break their silence with a brand new groovy single, “Hold Me Back” with John Splithoff. After a many-month hiatus, Goldroom delivers a recent new authentic, “Cocaine Girl,” and Jai Wolf faucets into listeners’ nostalgia with “This Song Reminds Me Of You.” Duke & Jones have put their very own twist on Louis the Child‘s “Breaking News,” and Shadient brings components of depth in “Numbers Station.” Diplo, Sia and Labrinth‘s LSD mission has put out a brand new authentic, “No New Friends,” and Cedric Gervais crafts two variations of a brand new tune, “Good Things.” The Aston Shuffle notice it’s “Now Or Never” of their new single, and Headhunterz brings his basic hardstyle sound to the emotive “Oxygen.”

As every week brings a succession of recent music from a few of digital music’s greatest artists, right here’s a collection of tracks that shouldn’t be missed this NMF.