NMF Roundup: San Holo reveals new single, JOYRYDE returns with 'IM GONE,' Vincent releases debut EP + extra

It’s most necessary day of the week: New Music Friday. With the overwhelming quantity of tunes hitting the airwaves at present, Dancing Astronaut has you lined with the most recent version of The Hot 25.

Feed Me has eventually revealed the total extent of his High Street Creeps LP, which kicks off with otherworldly “Perfect Blue.” JOYRYDE returns after “AGEN WIDA” together with his first tune of 2019, “IM GONE,” and San Holo picks up his guitar in his new single, “Lead Me Back.” Afrojack and Chasner have unveiled their energy-filled remix of David Guetta, Bebe Rexha and J Balvin‘s “Say My Name,” and Party Favor and graves transport listeners to a pageant essential stage on “Reach For Me.” Vincent‘s debut EP formally hits the airwaves at present, that includes heartfelt tracks like “Can’t Help Myself” with Pauline Herr. Manila Killa returns together with his seven-track 1993 EP on Moving Castle, and The Knocks have a good time the tip of the week on their new “block social gathering combine” of Blu DeTiger‘s “In My Head.” It’s been virtually a yr, however RAM Records king Andy C has resurfaced to deliver the world “Till Dawn,” a drum & bass quantity that’s concurrently funky and intense. Vicetone‘s four-track Elements EP has arrived on Monstercat, that includes songs like “Home.” David Guetta dons his Jack Back moniker for a brand new Toolroom Records launch with Cevin Fisher, “2000 Freaks Come Out,” and Louis Futon reveals his full 14-track LP, Way Back When. In an attention-grabbing flip of occasions, NGHTMRE, Shaquille O’Neal, and Lil Jon share a byline on their new single, “BANG,” and Diplo flexes on a brand new physique of labor, Europa, on Mad Decent.

As every week brings a succession of recent music from a few of digital music’s greatest artists, right here’s a choice of tracks that shouldn’t be missed this NMF.

Photo credit score: Rukes