ODESZA drop a romping ‘No Sleep’ mixtape

ODESZA continues a favourite hobby of theirs by dropping a self-branded mixtape dubbed ‘No Sleep’ which couldn’t have been better timed considering everyone’s tucked away in isolation.

Their 12th mixtape will also serve as the first in a new series they’ve brought together alongside their self-run label Foreign Family, called “Intermission Broadcast”. It’ll be a weekly mix of music by artists ODESZA love. In their true style, the mixtape delivers cinematic, nostalgic and uptempo song selections to make it especially easy to get into.

If you’re feeling like some of their music, you should suss 6 of their best. In the meantime, put a smile on your dial with this beauty of a mixtape.

ODESZA ‘No Sleep’ Mixtape. 12
1. Tourist – Elixir
2. HAIM – Walking Away (Mura Masa Remix)
3. RJD2 – Smoke & Mirrors
4. Caribou – Home
5. Drake – Nice For What (Ticklish & Uki edit)
6. Jarami – Bahia x Tints Edit
7. SG Lewis x Clairo – Better
8. Darius (ft. Wayne Snow) – Lost In The Moment
9. Stumbleine – Heart Shaped Locket (Essáys Sunchain Remix)
10. Rufus – Underwater (HJ Edit)
11. Christian Löffler – York x Chromatics – Sound of Silence
12. Rhye – Song For You (Jacques Greene Remix)
13. (I don’t wanna be your friend)
14. Sophie – Faceshopping (Madeaux remix)
15. Moderat – Versions
16. Vasser – Whatever You Want
17. Kenton Slash Demon – Syko
18. Kiasmos – Burnt
19. Touch Sensitive – Before U Met My Body
20. Max Cooper – Perpetual Motion
21. Jon Hopkins – Emerald Rush
22. Four Tet – Baby
23. Jonsi – Happiness