Pegboard Nerds unleash ‘Heart of the Universe’ EP, that includes NERVO, Ragga Twins

What occurs when a Grammy-winning producer combines forces with a kingpin of the Demoscene within the Norwegian underground? Pegboard Nerds prevails, and the Scandinan duo has unleashed yet one more prolonged play, Heart of the Universe, from the Monstercat netherworld. The undertaking comes after their 2018 effort with their Full Hearts EP that includes Knife Party and Dion Timmer.

The eclectic undertaking ranges from the teams recognizable excessive bass like on the heavy, “Exterminate” and the reggae brostep “Computa Hakka” that includes the Ragga Twins to a brighter lead single in “Crying Shame” that includes NERVO and a glowing pop leaning pitch with “Solo” that includes Maria Lynn. 

Along with the audio undertaking, the manufacturing veterans additionally launched a bodily comedian e-book to accompany the EP. It’s the primary chapter of their Heart of a Universe sequence.