Primavera Sound drops spectacular 2018 lineup

The vibrant affair Primavera Sound has introduced a surprising 2018 lineup. Over 200 artists throughout a bevy of genres entrance the eighteenth version set for May 28–June three in Barcelona.

Primavera Sound lends a glimpse into generational references with a pulse on up to date music. The invoice presents a push in direction of comprehensiveness, grrrl energy, and as soon as in a lifetime experiences within the stay occasion sphere. With zero small print within the eminently danceable lineup, attendees can look ahead to performances from Four Tet, French duo The Blaze, Chromeo, Jlin, Mount Kimbie, and Peggy Gou.

Hunee will go b2b with Antal. Both Seth Troxler and John Talabot have their very own disco units. Björk will carry out her resplendent new album Utopia. Floating Points will carry out each stay and a six-hour DJ set. Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein from S U R V I V E will carry out the complete soundtrack from Stranger Things. Discwoman‘s Umfang and Volvox will go b2b. Joe Goddard of Hot Chip, DJ Koze, Lindström, Dekmantel Soundsystem, Palms Trax, The Black Madonna, Daphni, the killer DJ Shanti Celeste, and lots of extra will see that euphoria and sweat reign supreme on the dance ground.

Primavera Sound drops spectacular 2018 lineup

More data might be discovered Primavera Sound’s web site.

Photo Credit: Stuart Philkill