Tame Impala, Disclosure, Major Lazer, and more top Fuji Rock 2020 ticket

Japan’s Fuji Rock Festival has released its roster of genre-fluid talent for its 2020 iteration, with The Strokes, Tame Impala, Disclosure, FKA Twigs, Major Lazer, and Mura Masa holding down this year’s headlining duties.

The event, which will be held at the Naeba Ski Resort from August 21 – 23, will also feature performances from Gryffin, Metronomy, Floating Points performing a live set, Rufus Wainwright, Tom Misch, Clairo, Black Bear, and Cory Wong, among others.

More artists are yet to be announced according to festival organizers, who will expectantly share lineup-expanding waves in the months preceding the delayed 2020 festival season. Ticketing information, including details about camping and parking packages, is available on Fuji Rock’s official website.