Tomorrowland proclaims Alison Wonderland, DJ Snake + extra

Tomorrowland has been holding everybody on their toes by dropping a couple of names from their 2019 lineup day by day per its standard antics. The full lineup is predicted to be launched by the conclusion of the week, and to date, the artists that the pageant has introduced don't disappoint. Fans of each style, together with hip hop, could have an act to see as artists like Young Thug be part of the 2019 iteration of the pageant.

In addition to spanning new genres, the pageant is ready to debut a brand new dwell present from Eric Prydz, and hypothesis is circulating round whether or not Swedish House Mafia shall be taking Martin Garrix‘s place because the closing headliner of the pageant. Newly introduced acts span everybody from DJ Snake and Alison Wonderland to DJ Diesel (Shaq) and Yves V.

The pageant is ready to happen over two weekends starting on July 19-21 and subsequently, July 26-28. Tickets are nonetheless obtainable here.

Tomorrowland third and fourth wave artists listed alphabetically: 

  • Afrojack
  • Alison Wonderland
  • Ben Nicky
  • Cosmic Gate
  • Da Tweekaz
  • Dax J
  • DJ Diesel
  • DJ Snake
  • Don Diablo
  • Eric Prydz
  • Ferry Corsten
  • Fjaak Live
  • Maceo Plex
  • Martin Solveig dwell
  • Mike Williams
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Oliver Heldens
  • Pan-Pot
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Salvatore Gannaci
  • Stephan Bodzin Live
  • Steve Aoki
  • Sven Vath
  • Timmy Trumpet
  • W&W
  • Young Thug
  • Yves Deruyter
  • Yves V
  • Zatox
  • Zeds Dead