Showtek Releases Massive 21 Track Album, ‘360 Yellow’

Internationally acclaimed Dutch duo Showtek is back with a bang, presenting their victory lap of an album, 360 Yellow. This musical compilation not only revisits their stellar singles from the past year but also introduces exciting new tracks and unexpected surprises. In a unique twist, the duo, known for their boundless energy, recently teamed up with Peloton Instructor Jess King for a special 30-minute Power Walk in the heart of New York City. They premiered select tracks from the album, including the catchy ‘Lovers On The Sun‘ (ft. Sam Martin), the reflective ‘Let Me Think About It Again‘ (ft. Ida Corr), and the dreamy ‘Dream‘ (ft. Timmy Trumpet).

“360 Yellow” is just the beginning of Showtek’s exploration into their diverse musical repertoire. The album takes listeners on a journey from the thought-provoking intro featuring the voice of electronic music pioneer Bob Moog to the uplifting house vibes of ‘Shine,’ the tongue-in-cheek hardstyle of ‘Holland,’ and the arena-sized anthem ‘Feeling.’ Collaborations with Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, Ookay, and Bassjackers ensure there’s something for every music lover in this vibrant album, which unmistakably captures the essence of Showtek’s musical sound.

The album 360 Yellow stands for everything that people know Showtek for. They wanted to go back to the roots, the core, to a place that makes their hearts beat. The Showtek you remember, just with more depth and layers. This is exactly what they wanted to create and execute, having fun as brothers making the music they love, without any boundaries.