Unwind and Groove to the Beats of ‘Summer Session….

Play Records unveils their latest compilation, ‘Summer Sessions 2024, Volume 1’; coming as the first of a two-volume album this latest release brings an array of sounds, journeying through different genres to present work from a host of gifted Artists. From vibrant House, Electro House, Funky House, Tech House, and Electro Pop, the tracks featured within this new production will surely excite listeners, appearing as a diverse yet lively compilation released just in time for the summer.  

A record label that continues to capture attention, Play Records seem seasoned experts when it comes to crafting high-energy collections for Electronic Music fans. Having dropped their compilation, ‘Miami 2024’, earlier this year, an album which celebrated the hottest sounds of the genre ahead of the renowned Miami Music Week, Play Records continue to showcase a talent for bringing noteworthy creators into the spotlight, consistently diving deep to emerge with innovative Producers and original sounds. As this new compilation proves to be no different, offering music that caters to a wide variety of tastes, Play Records once again guides fans through the freshest sounds, highlighting exciting up-and-coming talents on the scene. 

Within the selection, Play Records puts forward new works from Bedford (US), BradRad (UK), DaGroove (Spain), DIION (US) & Crozford (Canada), Eanu (Italy), Harbear (Netherlands), KuntyBeatz & Shane Bodie (Canada), Kuski & Kiera Woods (UK), Lionello (Lithuania), Melk (Australia), Melleefresh & Fame Diet (Canada), PartyBooze (Netherlands), Who Killed Alice (UK), and Zulum Jack (Armenia).  

Packed with exciting collaborations, ‘Summer Sessions 2024, Volume 1’ offers a dynamic listening experience, original in creative expression and musical individuality. As DIION and Crozford join forces for their Electro Pop anthem ‘All Or Nothing’, bringing energetic beats and infectious melodies through bold synth leads and emotive vocal lines, Producer Kuski and Vocalist Kiera Woods deliver their collaborative project ’Hold Of Me’: an uplifting and lively production detailed with pounding rhythms, bouncy piano lines, and catchy vocal hooks. To add to the party-starter vibes, Barcelona-based Producer DaGroove offers his Funky House production, ‘Leslie’s Groove’ to the compilation, elevating the groovy energy with vibrant rhythms and colourful sonic details that Italian Producer Eanu keeps high as he makes his debut on the label with his dancefloor-ready, Electro Pop gem ‘Get Lost’.  

 A collection poised to become a hit as the summer season kickstarts, Play Records continues to establish itself as a noteworthy label on the scene, consistently making an impact on the landscape of Electronic Music as it provides a platform for both seasoned Producers and those just beginning to make a name for themselves. With volume two set for release in August, be sure to keep Play Records on your radar and discover the intoxicating sounds of their latest compilation now. ‘Summer Sessions 2024, Volume 1’ is out now and available to stream and download across platforms. 

Listen and buy ‘Summer Sessions 2024, Volume 1’ Now 




Play Records Online 

Website | Beatport 

DIION Online 

Instagram | Beatport 

Crozford Online 


Kuski Online 

Beatport | Instagram 

Kiera Woods Online 


DaGroove Online 

Beatport | Instagram 

Eanu Online