Miami’s Biggest Halloween Rave Hocus Pocus Announces Three Day Lineup

Miami, get ready to get spooky from sunset to sunrise at South Florida’s ultimate Halloween rave, Hocus Pocus. The fourth annual celebration spans three nights, from Thursday, October 31st to Saturday, November 2nd. Hosted by Insomniac and LinkMiamiRebels, Hocus Pocus is set to deliver a spectacular lineup of techno, house, and a diverse range of electronic music genres. Charlotte de Witte, Nina Kraviz, Jamie Jones, Carl Craig, and The Martinez Brothers join over 75 other artists on four stages at open air venue Factory Town in Hialeah. Local talent includes Ms. Mada, Jonny From Space, Bakke, Danyelino, Miguelle & Tons, Malóne, and Sister System.

This year, the event features an all-new stage, alongside other surprises that will be revealed as the dates draw closer. Sign up for early access to tickets begins on Thursday, July 11th at 12 PM ET. General on-sale begins at 2 PM ET.

Event Details

Dates: Thursday, October 31st, Friday, November 1st, and Saturday, November 2nd
Times: 7 PM to 7 AM each night
Venue: Factory Town, 4800 NW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33142, USA

Hocus Pocus A-Z Lineup

Ahmed Spins, Aleszandro, Alex Wann, AMÉMÉ, Andy Martinez, ANNA, Artbat, Austin Millz, Bakke, Ben Sterling, Blackchild, Caiiro, Carl Craig, Cassian, Charlotte de Witte, ChaseWest, Chris Avantgarde, Christian AB, Classmatic, Coco & Breezy, Danyelino, Dennis Cruz, Dimmish, Eli Brown, Elias Garcia, Eliza Rose, Francis Mercier, Idriss D, Indira Paganotto, Jaden Thompson, Jamie Jones, Jonny From Space, Joseph Capriati, Josh Baker, Kevin de Vries, KILIMANJARO, KinAhau, Kobosil, Ky William, Layla Benitez, LF SYSTEM, Lilly Palmer, Luciano, Maher Daniel, Marcel Dettmann, Massano, Matt Martinez, Max Stern, Maz (BR), Miguelle, TONS, Miluhska, Monoky, Moodymann, Ms. Mada, Nico Moreno, Nii Tei, Nina Kraviz, Nitefreak, Odd Mob, OGUZ, Patrick Mason, Quest (IT), Risa Taniguchi, Rossi, Shlømo, Sister System, Sparrow & Barbossa, The Martinez Brothers, Tiffy Vera, Trym, Victoria, VTSS, Wakyin, Wheats, X CLUB.