Primavera Sound Announces Lineup for 2024 Event

Primavera Sound just released the spectacular lineup for its 2024 edition, taking place May 29th-June 2nd at the Parc del Fòrum in Barcelona. The lineup features artists Lana Del Rey, SZA, Pulp, Vampire Weekend, Mitski, Charli XCX, Justice, PJ Harvey, The National, FKA twigs, Disclosure, Bikini Kill, Deftones, and Troye Sivan and more, promising an exciting 22nd edition of Primavera Sound.

Since the beginning, Primavera Sound has celebrated the city of Barcelona, giving attendees a chance to appreciate the city’s iconic spots while coming together for music. The festival itself officially takes place May 30th-June 1st, with a free welcome day on the 29th and a closing party on the 22nd.

The welcome day on Wednesday, May 29th will offer fans a day of free concerts led by the French pop band, Phoenix, supported by Tropical Fuck Storm, Ratboys, Maria Jaume, and Stella Maris (in the first of their two performances at Primavera Sound 2024). on June 2nd, the Brunch Electronik party will bring Primavera Sound 2024 to a close with sets by ANOTR, The Blessed Madonna, Chloé Caillet, and Mochakk. The parallel program of Primavera a la Ciutat is soon to be announced, which will once again involve several venues in Barcelona in keeping with the traditional urban character of the festival.

Fans can register for presale tickets on the Primavera Sound website from now until November 22nd at 23:59h CET. On November 23rd, those registered will receive an email with instructions on how to access the presale, which will be active on DICE from 11:00h CET for 24 hours or until these tickets sell out. General ticket sales will open on November 24th at 11:00h CET on DICE.